Funopolis Family Fun Center
  • Sign up for our birthday club and receive a FREE $10 Funopolis Play Card on your birthday. Check out our birthday parties, they are awesome!!

  •  Follow Us on FACEBOOK

  • Call us to see when inflatables are open to the public. (706) 335-3866.

  • Don't forget to bring socks and closed in shoes
  • Sign up for our birthday club and receive a FREE $10 Funopolis Play Card on your birthday. Check out our birthday parties, they are awesome!!

  •  Follow Us on FACEBOOK

  • Call us to see when inflatables are open to the public. (706) 335-3866.

  • Don't forget to bring socks and closed in shoes
Funopolis Family Fun Center - Bottom

Join Our Birthday Club!

Find out how to receive a FREE $10 Play Card on your birthday

Click here for details

Get your Funopolis Family Fun Center coupons now!

Click Here for details >

“All the kids and adults had a great time. Our hostess was amazing with the kids too.”

Kristen from Colbert

Hours & Calendar

Check out the calendar for special hours for each day, just move the mouse over the date and it will display the hours and special events!

 
11:00AM-10:00PM
 
11:00AM-11:00PM
 
11:00aM-6:00PM
 
11:00AM-8:00PM
 
12:00PM - 10:00PM
 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
 
12:00pm-11:00 pm
 
12:00pm-9:00 pm
 
2:00pm - 11:00pm
 
2:00PM - 9:00PM
 
4:00PM - 8:00PM
 
4:00PM-9:00PM
 
closed
 
closed
February 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
2
Sunday, February 2, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
3
Monday, February 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
4
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
6
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
7
Friday, February 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
9
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
10
Monday, February 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
11
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Hours: closed
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Hours: closed
13
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Hours: closed
14
Friday, February 14, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
15
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
16
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
17
Monday, February 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
18
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
20
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
21
Friday, February 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
23
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
24
Monday, February 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
25
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
- :

inflatables will be closed today

27
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
- :

Inflatables will be closed today

28
Friday, February 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
 
March 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
2
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
3
Monday, March 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
4
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
5
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
6
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
7
Friday, March 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
9
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
10
Monday, March 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
11
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
12
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
- :

INflatables will be closed today

13
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
- :

inflatables closed

14
Friday, March 14, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
15
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
16
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
17
Monday, March 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
18
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
19
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
20
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
21
Friday, March 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
23
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
24
Monday, March 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
25
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
26
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
27
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
28
Friday, March 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
30
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
31
Monday, March 31, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
         
April 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
3
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
4
Friday, April 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
7
Monday, April 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
8
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
9
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
28
Monday, April 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
     
May 2014
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
2
Friday, May 2, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
3
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
5
Monday, May 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
6
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
7
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
8
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
9
Friday, May 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
12
Monday, May 12, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
13
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
14
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
15
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
16
Friday, May 16, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
18
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
19
Monday, May 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
20
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
21
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
22
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-8:00PM
23
Friday, May 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
24
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
25
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
26
Monday, May 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
27
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
28
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
30
Friday, May 30, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
31
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
June 2014
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
2
Monday, June 2, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6
Friday, June 6, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
7
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
8
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
9
Monday, June 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
10
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
16
Monday, June 16, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
17
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
18
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
20
Friday, June 20, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
22
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
23
Monday, June 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
24
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
25
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
27
Friday, June 27, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
29
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
         
July 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
2
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
3
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Friday, July 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
5
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
6
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
7
Monday, July 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
9
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
10
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
12
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
13
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
14
Monday, July 14, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
21
Monday, July 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
26
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
27
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
28
Monday, July 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
   
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: 11:00AM-11:00PM
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31