Funopolis Family Fun Center
  • Sign up for our birthday club and receive a FREE $10 Funopolis Play Card on your birthday. Check out our birthday parties, they are awesome!!

  •  Follow Us on FACEBOOK

  • Call us to see when inflatables are open to the public. (706) 335-3866.

  • Don't forget to bring socks and closed in shoes
  • Sign up for our birthday club and receive a FREE $10 Funopolis Play Card on your birthday. Check out our birthday parties, they are awesome!!

  •  Follow Us on FACEBOOK

  • Call us to see when inflatables are open to the public. (706) 335-3866.

  • Don't forget to bring socks and closed in shoes
Funopolis Family Fun Center - Bottom

Join Our Birthday Club!

Find out how to receive a FREE $10 Play Card on your birthday

Click here for details >

Get your Funopolis Family Fun Center coupons now!

Click Here for details >

“All the kids and adults had a great time. Our hostess was amazing with the kids too.”

Kristen from Colbert

Hours & Calendar

Check out the calendar for special hours for each day, just move the mouse over the date and it will display the hours and special events! Starting August 18 Monday thru Thursday just the inside will be open. Except for Holidays.

 
10:00AM-10:00PM
 
11:00 am -11:00 pm
 
11:00AM-10:00PM
 
11:00aM-8:00PM
 
12:00PM - 8:00PM
 
12:00pm-6:00 pm
 
12:00pm-9:00 pm
 
2:00pm - 11:00pm
 
4:00PM - 8:00PM
 
4:00PM-9:00PM
 
closed
 
INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
5
Monday, January 5, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
6
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
7
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
8
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hours: closed
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hours: closed
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hours: closed
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hours: closed
22
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Hours: closed
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Hours: closed
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
2
Monday, February 2, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
3
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Hours: closed
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Hours: closed
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
9
Monday, February 9, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hours: closed
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Hours: closed
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm :

Valentines day Event reservations required

14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm :

Valentines day Event reservations required

15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
24
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Hours: closed
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hours: closed
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hours: closed
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hours: closed
5
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hours: closed
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hours: closed
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: closed
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: closed
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: closed
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: closed
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: closed
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: closed
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: closed
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: closed
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: closed
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: closed
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
   
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
4
Monday, May 4, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
5
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hours: closed
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hours: closed
7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Hours: closed
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hours: closed
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hours: closed
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hours: closed
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00aM-8:00PM
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 12:00pm-9:00 pm
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
2
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
3
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
4
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
7
Friday, August 7, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
8
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
9
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
17
Monday, August 17, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
21
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
25
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
27
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
28
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
31
Monday, August 31, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
         
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Hours: closed
2
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hours: closed
3
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
4
Friday, September 4, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
5
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
6
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
7
Monday, September 7, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
8
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Hours: closed
9
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Hours: closed
10
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
11
Friday, September 11, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
13
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
14
Monday, September 14, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Hours: closed
16
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Hours: closed
17
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
18
Friday, September 18, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
19
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
20
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
21
Monday, September 21, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Hours: closed
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Hours: closed
24
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
25
Friday, September 25, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
26
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Hours: 11:00AM-10:00PM
27
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Hours: 12:00PM - 8:00PM
28
Monday, September 28, 2015
Hours: INside only 2:00 PM-8:00PM
29
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Hours: closed
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Hours: closed